Washington State University

Office of the VPUE

—Back to Top of Page—

WSU SEARCH

Washington State University

Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Office of Undergraduate Education

Faculty, Staff, & Program Directory

List of our Programs & Contacts

Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

French Administration Building 436 (Mail Code: 1046)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-1046
https://vpue.wsu.edu
509-335-8044

Mary F. Wack, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
mwack@wsu.edu
509-335-8044

Jeannie Holt, Principal Assistant
jmholt@wsu.edu
509-335-8044

Susan Poch, Assistant Vice Provost
poch@wsu.edu
509-335-6037

Mary Sanchez Lanier, Assistant Vice Provost
sanchez@wsu.edu
509-335-7767

Academic Success and Career Center (ASCC)

Lighty Student Services 160-180 (Mail Code: 1061)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-1061
https://ASCC.wsu.edu
509-335-6000

Terese A. King, Director
taking@wsu.edu
509-335-6000
(Staff contacts: https://ascc.wsu.edu/staff/)

Academic Services

Career Services

Office of Assessment of Teaching and Learning (ATL)

Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 503 (Mail Code: 4550)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4550
https://ATL.wsu.edu
509-335-1355

Kimberly Green, Director
kimberly_green@wsu.edu
509-335-5675
(Staff contacts: https://atl.wsu.edu/contact-us/)

Distinguished Scholarships Program

Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 519 (Mail Code: 4519)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4519
https://DistinguishedScholarships.wsu.edu
509-335-8239

April Seehafer, Director
seehafer@wsu.edu
509-335-8239

WSU First-Year Programs

Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 503 (Mail Code: 4519)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4519
https://firstyear.wsu.edu/
509-335-5488

Karen Weathermon, Director
kweathermon@wsu.edu
509-335-5488
(Staff contacts: https://firstyear.wsu.edu/first-year-team/)

Transfer Clearinghouse

Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 403 (Mail Code: 4519)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4519
https://transfercredit.wsu.edu
transfer@wsu.edu
509-335-8704

Waylon Safranski, Director of the Transfer Resource Center
wski@wsu.edu
509-335-8704

WSU Office of Undergraduate Research

Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 519, 403 (Mail Code: 4519)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4519
https://UndergraduateResearch.wsu.edu
UG.Research@wsu.edu
509-335-6000

Shelley Pressley, Director
spressley@wsu.edu
509-335-5443

WSU Writing Program

Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 303-305, 414 (Mail Code: 4530)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4530
https://writingprogram.wsu.edu
509-335-7959

Victor Villanueva Jr., Director
victorv@wsu.edu
509-335-2680
(Staff contacts: https://writingprogram.wsu.edu/people/)

Undergraduate Education Communications/Marketing and Web

Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 519 (Mail Code: 4519)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4519

Beverly Makhani, Director (Communications and Marketing)
makhani@wsu.edu
509-335-6679

Daniel Rieck, Web Coordinator
daniel.rieck@wsu.edu
509-308-1405

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, PO Box 641046, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1046
509-335-8044, Contact Us