Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Listing 


Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
French Administration Building 436 (Mail Code: 1046)
Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-1046
509-335-8044

Mary F. Wack
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
mwack@wsu.edu
509-335-8044

Jeannie Holt
Principal Assistant
jmholt@wsu.edu
509-335-8044


WSU Writing Program (4530)

Writing Assessment & Writing Portfolio
Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 305
Writing Center (tutorials for undergraduates and graduate students)
Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 403

Lisa Johnson-Shull
Interim Director, Writing Program
Director, Writing Center
lisaj@wsu.edu
509-335-7695


WSU Learning Communities/ Freshman Focus
Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 519  (4530)

Karen Weathermon
Director, Learning Communities/Freshman Focus
kweathermon@wsu.edu
509-335-5488


WSU Undergraduate Research
Dana Hall 247C (2920)

Shelley Pressley
Director, WSU Undergraduate Research
spressley@wsu.edu
509-335-5443


Pathways to Student Success (PASS)
Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 519 

Selena Castro
Director, Pathways to Student Success (PASS)
scastro@wsu.edu
509-335-5699


Undergraduate Education Advancement
(Development, and Communications & Marketing)
Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) 303  (4532)

Deb Dzuck
Development Director
ddzuck@wsu.edu
509-335-2108

Beverly Makhani
Communications & Marketing Director
makhani@wsu.edu
509-335-6679


Office of Undergraduate Education, PO Box 641046, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1046, 509-335-6679, Contact Us